Digital Spy

Search Digital Spy
2

Celebrity News

Times Square New Year's Eve 2012 - live video webcast

By
Wherever you are in the world, you can watch the internationally-renowned New Year's celebrations from New York's Times Square here with us.

Below is a live video webcast from the organisers and Livestream to give everyone access to the full six-and-a-half-hour commercial-free event.

As previously announced, Lady GaGa will drop the famous Times Square ball. Justin Bieber will also perform live during the celebrations.



The Times Square 2012 Live Webcast will begin at 5:50pm EST (10.50pm GMT) on December 31, 2011 and end at 12:15am EST (5.15am GMT) on January 1, 2012.

You May Like

Comments

Loading...